Our network

Fox Theatre film festival begins next week | Arts & Culture

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Fox Theatre film festival begins next week
Fox Theatre film festival begins next week

ATLANTA -- The Fox Theatre's 2013 Coca-Cola Summer Film Festival begins June 14 with a screening of a classic: Raiders of the Lost Ark.

It's one of many award-winning and much-loved movies in this year's lineup. More films will be added later in the season.

RELATED | Fox Theatre offering behind-the-scenes tours

Tickets for all shows are available at foxatltix.com. They are $10 for adults and $5 for children and seniors.

Films in the series include:

Friday, June 14
Raiders of the Lost Ark
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 15
Saturday Morning Cartoons
10 a.m.

Saturday, June 15
Oz the Great and Powerful
7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 21
42
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22
Finding Nemo
2 p.m.

Saturday, June 22
Les Misérables
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 23
The Birds
4 p.m.

Friday, July 26
Django Unchained
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 27
The Croods
2 p.m.

Sunday, July 28
Lawrence of Arabia
4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 17
Saturday Morning Cartoons
10 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18
Breakfast at Tiffany's
4 p.m.

Midtown Businesses